Jussi Lipponen

Jussi Lipponen
Chief Executive Officer, CEO

jussi.lipponen@mediawan.fi

AitoMedia_Emilia_Valentin.jpg

Emilia Valentin

Head of Non-scripted

emilia.valentin@mediawan.fi

Lauri Nurkse

Lauri Nurkse
Creative Director, scripted

lauri.nurkse@mediawan.fi

Vera Olsson

Vera Olsson

Creative Producer & Director

+358 40 523 2927

vera.olsson@mediawan.fi

Sanna-Sisko Tohka

Sanna-Sisko Tohka

Content Creator & Director (senior)

+358 40 569 2864

sanna-sisko.tohka@mediawan.fi

Meeri Hankala

Meeri Hankala

Producer

meeri.hankala@mediawan.fi

Sako Brockmann

Sako Brockmann

(on a parental leave)

Director | Content Creator​

Aito_profiili_Jaakko_DSC6548_crop_alt.jpg

Jaakko Rinne

Technical Supervisor

jaakko.rinne@mediawan.fi

Taru Aaltonen

Taru Aaltonen

Financial Coordinator

taru.aaltonen@mediawan.fi

EN

CONTACT
Jutta Tuomaala

Jutta Tuomaala

Chief Operating Officer, COO

jutta.tuomaala@mediawan.fi

Ella Piesala

Ella Piesala
Head of Scripted

ella.piesala@mediawan.fi

Oona Mustonen

Oona Mustonen

Development and Communications Coordinator

+358 44 242 7052

oona.mustonen@mediawan.fi

Erna Aalto

Erna Aalto

Development Producer

+358 50 380 2120

erna.aalto@mediawan.fi

Jukka_Lehtonen_Aito_Media_CFO.jpg

Jukka Lehtonen

Chief Financial Officer, CFO

jukka.lehtonen@mediawan.fi

Tomi Suomela

Tomi Suomela
Head of Formats and International sales

tomi.suomela@mediawan.fi

AitoMedia_Marjut_Juurikivi.jpg

Marjut Juurikivi

Office Coordinator

+358 50 380 4160
marjut.juurikivi@mediawan.fi

Carolina Bermúdez Parra

Carolina Bermúdez Parra

Producer, Branded content

carolina.bermudez@mediawan.fi

Inkeri Jylhä

Inkeri Jylhä

(on a parental leave)

Producer

Laura Ahola

Laura Ahola

Producer

+358 400 837 168

laura.ahola@mediawan.fi

Reetta Ylijärvi

Reetta Ylijärvi

Producer

+358 44 081 4776

reetta.ylijarvi@mediawan.fi

Mikko Tanskanen

Mikko Tanskanen

Financial and Production Planner, Producer

mikko.tanskanen@mediawan.fi

Hannu Kontturi

Hannu Kontturi

Director

+358 40 192 3666

hannu.kontturi@mediawan.fi

Arttu Luukkonen

Arttu Luukkonen

Editor

+358 44 082 0932

arttu.luukkonen@mediawan.fi

Monika Hytti

Monika Hytti

Post Production Coordinator

monika.hytti@mediawan.fi

Jori Heikkinen

Jori Heikkinen

Technical Coordinator, Cameraman

+358 40 569 4876

jori.heikkinen@mediawan.fi

Raila Pelkonen

Raila Pelkonen

(on a parental leave)

Executive Coordinator, Development